O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Just bought this watch after making an offer and receiving a very favourable response. This watch is an absolute beauty for the price and it’s case is made from titanium which houses a superb automatic movement. A rugged, well designed timepiece which would cost £££££’s more from other manufacturers. Rotary lives up to its name by producing a reasonably priced timepiece, which is accessible to everyone with a quality build which would leave some more expensive manufacturers, very red faced. One word-BRILLIANT!

a fazer uma avaliação 07/04/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I ordered this watch for my husbands birthday. He’s wanted it for a long time!
I really didn’t think there would be a chance it would arrive in time for his birthday given everything going on but to my amazement it arrived less than two days after I ordered it (on a weekend!).
I had lots of updated emails about the delivery so I could track it the whole way!
I would def recommend this company to get you the gift you wanted quickly and safely!

a fazer uma avaliação 06/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is a high quality watch offered at a very competitive price by First Class Watches who are a certified dealer for Hamilton. I have 7inch wrist but the 42mm did not seem large as i am used to and prefer larger watches for legibility. I was worried that the H10 movement wouldn’t be as desirable as the previous ETA 2824-2 movement which can be regulated more easily but there was o regulation needed!
FCW watches provided an excellent service.

a fazer uma avaliação 06/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
"Old faithful"
I like watches ... they fascinate me. Over the years I have owned several, but up until now, I have not found one that is suitable for every occasion. I have been looking for a watch that is sensibly priced, tough & purposeful for work, yet still looks good on a night out. Enter the Sinn 104. I have only owned this watch a few days, but already it has become Old Faithful. This is the watch I will be wearing when they finally nail down the lid!
It feels chunky & solid. The build quality is fantastic ... everything feels highly engineered. The rotating bezel moves with precision & the hands sweep solidly.
I don't expect I will dive to great depths or take it up Everest, but it's good to know that it would perform well there too!
But this is a graceful watch too. The polished casing looks first class & the vintage leather strap suits it perfectly. It is really comfortable to wear.
If you are looking for a watch to wear day in & day out, the Sinn 104 would be an excellent choice.

a fazer uma avaliação 05/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Am so glad I bought the Garmin vivoactive 3 . It has so many more features than my previous Garmin.

The watch face is a great size, so it’s really easy to see everything you need. All the features are easy to use and adjust to what you need.

This watched is helping me be more motivated already!

a fazer uma avaliação 04/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Best running watch/smartwatch I've owned. I bought this as an upgrade from the fenix 5 (which is excellent) and it's a real step up in terms of looks and functionality. The screen is superbly clear when running and it tracks pace really well

a fazer uma avaliação 04/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Purchased this watch 5 months ago, love it looks great on. Quality is excellent weight of it feels solid, bonus to this watch is, it not only looks great but you also have adjustment on the strap.Seriously thinking of buying it in blue.

a fazer uma avaliação 04/04/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
A really nice looking watch. Elegant and the strap is of good quality leather.
I bought it because of the Indiglo function (looking at the time in early morning with really have to be awake) which is great.
I would highly recommend this watch. And the price from First Class was way better than I found anywhere else.
Delivery was spot-on and well packaged parcel

a fazer uma avaliação 04/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I ordered this watch for my husband for his birthday expecting to wait a while for delivery but it arrived next day as promised.

Very good value compared to other retailers. I’m super happy and would highly recommend

a fazer uma avaliação 03/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Item was fantastic and such quick delivery and so helpful with the questions I had. Definitely be dealing with you lot again and will pass on to friends to buy stuff from you.

a fazer uma avaliação 03/04/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x