O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I have actually bought two watches from first class watches now. I bought my Fenix 5 plus a few years ago and then recently updated to the fenix 6. I am loving the fenix 6. It has a tonne of features and it is a great watch. First class watches are pretty awesome too. They are based in Kenilworth so not far away. They had good communication and the watch arrived way before they said it would so I was very happy. Good experience and good company to buy from.

a fazer uma avaliação 17/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
After 3 months I was disappointed with the quality of a previous cheap generic silicone strap for my Fenix 5 after the original developed signs of cracks at 18 months. FCW had the genuine item at reduced price and a further discount code was automatically applied so I had no hesitation in ordering a replacement for the Fenix 5 (now my wife’s) and a spare for my new Fenix 6. My wife fancied this subtle lakeside blue which was not in stock. FCW said to allow up to 10 days but it was delivered in 3 days.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
After 3 months I was disappointed with the quality of a previous cheap generic silicone strap for my Fenix 5 after the original developed signs of cracks at 18 months. FCW had the genuine item at reduced price and a further discount code was automatically applied so I had no hesitation in ordering a replacement for the Fenix 5 (now my wife’s) and a spare for my new Fenix 6.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Avaliação geral
Great service. Ordered Sunday and at my local post office on Tuesday. Lovely smart watch and the red strap makes it stand out. Only issue is that the strap is quite short.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Loving the watch. Very stylish and very easy to set up.
Very pleased I bit the bullet and purchased it.

Thanks very much to First Class Watches.
Excellent customer service and communication.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I love the watch and the service was indeed 1st class. Arrived next day in full working order and no issues. I would have no issue reccomending them to my friends as I will be when they no doubt ask me about my new watch.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is a very smart looking watch. I have small wrists (circumference is 16cm). I was worried that it will look too big on my arm but it's actually looks very well (see the picture). One surprising fact is how light the watch is!! The titanium bracelet really makes difference. I have a Seiko Kinetic watch with a stainless steel bracelet as well and the difference is amazing. Watch has got quite a few settings, its looks a bit confusing when you read the manual at the beginning but actually it is very straight forward to set the time zone etc. I can not comment on charging ability on different light environments as I've been using it only for the last few days. Another added bonus is the easily adjustable bracelet. There is a mechanism in the locking part of the bracelet and you can reduce or increase the size by almost one segment without needing any tools. Also I would like to confirm that FWC is a genuine authorised Seiko dealer, as I was very aware of possible scams. Watch arrived in its original box and the warranty card was already stamped. Very happy with my purchase.

a fazer uma avaliação 16/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
First class watches provided me a first class service, my watch arrived safely on time and at a great price

a fazer uma avaliação 15/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I love this watch. It's firstly stylish and this is now my main 'daily' watch. Not only can I use it for my daily exercise routines (which includes classes, running and MTB training), I can't wait to use it on my next ski trip in March as it has the maps that I can use. I'm not a techie person and I've mastered the basics in 24 hours. I now need to read the manual to be able to get the best out of it. Running without my phone and accessing my music is major for my training patterns. I love the analysis of training through the app and there is a watch face to suit everyone! Only downside for me, was it is a bit pricey.

I suspect there may be functions that may be of less to me (like the Pulse Oximeter), but largely a fab watch with great battery levels. Thank you Garmin, from one very happy customer.

First Class Watches were efficient and delivered on what they promised. Thank you.

a fazer uma avaliação 15/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I bought the Garmin Fenix 6 Pro as I wanted a proper running watch, but still retain some of the smartwatch functionality that my old Apple watch had. The watch is fantastic, the amount of health detail you can get from it (via a very good Garmin Connect app), is unbelievable. Firstly, if you want a running watch look no further. As you would expect with Garmin, the watch is very simple to use, pressing the side buttons instead of the face, for me, is much easier to start, pause and stop your runs. The screen is the perfect size to have multiple fields showing data on your heart rate, pace, time and millage. I have a Strava account and the runs sync up seamlessly to it, although the Garmin Connect app does delve into the run data just as well. The look of the watch is great (I went for the titanium model), but it's backed up by a multitude of great looking faces that add to the overall look of the watch. You can add data fields to the watch face, or keep it smart and simple. I've used Fenix 6 for a couple of runs now and it keeps track very well. Overall it's a fantastic watch, looks great, feels extremely comfortable and has countless possibilities with the amount of data it captures and the different apps you can get through the Garmin store. Very easy and simple to set up and the battery life is fantastic.

a fazer uma avaliação 15/01/2020

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x