O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
Usamos cookies para oferecer a melhor experiência de compra possível. Isso nos permite personalizar, melhorar e monitorar nosso serviço. Você pode bloquear esses cookies por meio das configurações do seu navegador a qualquer momento.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
An upgrade from a Suunto Traverse which I have loved using for many years. I wanted a watch that could be used for hiking mostly as outdoor activities are important to us. A barometer and compass were essential as storm alerts are important to me when out hiking.
This watch is light years ahead of anything else I have ever used! Having almost instant GPS connection together with the compass and route tracking ability is extremely useful. Throw in the health tracking features (which are staggering), the ability to swim with it and you feel that there is nothing this watch cannot do! We are doing an expedition to Namibia next year and the ability to add detailed maps to the watch is going to be unbelievably useful.
I have used it for a week now and have spent plenty of time fiddling with it and I still have 6 days of battery left! Incredible!
So happy to have made the purchase, I went for the bigger X model, and this is the perfect size for me.

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Bought black fri delivered on Monday excellent looking watch always wanted moon phase watch. they priced matched saved myself extra £50 odd quid

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Bought cyber Monday good price great looking watch

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Arrived next day, at a great discounted price.

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Awesome watch. Lots of features and really top quality built.

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Superb watch and service from first class watches. Watch looks stylish on the wrist, best looking smartwatch in my opinion if your wanting a smartwatch that looks like an ordinary watch. Watch feels rugged and well built, the medium size is perfect for my wrist.

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Avaliação geral
The watch looks great. I have not used it as it is a present but I am sure the recipient will be very pleased. I can only comment on the watches appearance not on what it is like to wear.

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral

a fazer uma avaliação 07/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas they are lovely.

a fazer uma avaliação 06/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is the 2nd watch I'm buying from First Class Watches. What I love about them is they send the watch, new in the box with all it's tags. I tried buying some of the watches I wanted in the popular high street shops but found they only sell display watches, used and handled by countless people.

I was worried that the watches will not have the warranty but since they are official retailers you get the warranty as well as extreemly fast delivery. My watches arrived within 2 days.

As for the watches I bought the Bulova 96K101 and the Casio G Shock full metal watch. Both watches are fantastic time pieces and in first class condition. The Bulova is a slick stylish watch, very retro if thats the style you're into. It comes with a leather band and is an absolute gorgeous watch. It looks amazing on the wrist. The movement from Bulova is quality as always.

You always worry when buying expensive watches online but after inspection I can tell you they arrive as intended by the manufacturer. The customer service is top notch. They even price matched the Casio for me and sold it at a discounted rate I missed out on by a day. You honestly can't go with First Class Watches. Great company and fantastic original products at amazing rates.

a fazer uma avaliação 06/12/2019

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 5% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Não acumulável com qualquer outra oferta

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
5% de desconto x