O seu carrinho de compras está vazio.

Se tentou adicionar algo ao seu carrinho, mas ainda está vazio, pode estar a usar um navegador sem cookies ativados. Para obter informações sobre nossa política de cookies,clique aqui. Por favor, note que o conteúdo do seu carrinho de compras só será salvo por um curto período de tempo depois de sair do nosso site.

Se desejar mais assistência,entre em contacto com nossa equipa de atendimento ao cliente.

0
O Seu Carrinho
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Reino Unido

Avaliações de Clientes

Agradecemos o feedback dos nossos clientes e gostamos de ouvir o que as pessoas estão a gostar sobre a sua compra, bem como quaisquer problemas que possam ter encontrado. Pode tambémver centenas deavaliações independentesna internet. Abaixo estão as milhares de avaliações de produtos que recebemos de clientes felizes!

Clique em qualquer título de avaliação abaixo para ver todas as avaliações para esse artigo.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Absolutely brilliant, I loved being able to select the delivery day and I received frequent updates so I could be home for delivery. Truly, really great service.

a fazer uma avaliação 14/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Very pleased with watch excellent service quick and easy very polite person l spoke to will use your service again and highly recommend you

a fazer uma avaliação 14/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
This is just a follow up to my review having had the chance to wear it for a couple of weeks. Timekeeping accuracy is not always a given with mechanical watches - some losing or gaining so much time that you nearly have to reset the time on a daily basis.
Chronometers operate to a tighter standard, +/- 4secs per day or so, but you have to pay a premium for these. I'm delighted to see that my Victorinox is running +3 secs per day - within chronometer standards. By running ever so slightly fast it's easy to reset the time - just measure how mant seconds the watch is running fast, stop the second hand for the requisite amount and push the winding crown in again!

a fazer uma avaliação 14/05/2021

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Quite a big watch if you have a slim wrist

a fazer uma avaliação 14/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
First class watches were excellent was worried about spending such a lot of money on line but process was easy watch came next day, they gave me a good price a lot lower than other retailers, I’m very happy with my purchase

a fazer uma avaliação 14/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Avaliação geral
Watch arrived in a timely and efficient manner, I have brought this product as a gift for my son and on examining it prior to passing it to him I am confident he will be incredibly impressed with the quality of the product.

a fazer uma avaliação 14/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
I searched everywhere and this was the best price available. Arrived within 36hours. Fabulous watch. Perfect to wear everyday and on a run

a fazer uma avaliação 13/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Just purchased the grey Casioak from first class watches, great watch, fantastic communication and swift delivery, highly recommended, thank you first class for another fabulous watch.

a fazer uma avaliação 13/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
The Stop2Go Mondaine clock is an excellent product and it was very quickly posted by First Class Watches and well packed.

The cost was very competitive indeed.

a fazer uma avaliação 13/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Avaliação geral
Excellent watch and great service very pleased

a fazer uma avaliação 13/05/2021

CLIENTE DE PRIMEIRA CLASSE VERIFICADO
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Veja esta página noutros sites nossos:
OBTENHA 10% DE DESCONTO
A sua primeira encomenda connosco!
Revendedor oficial do Reino Unido - Entrega Internacional Rápida
GRÁTISAJUSTE DA BRACELETE DO RELÓGIO

Código copiado para a área de transferência!

Por favor copie o código de desconto.

Edições limitadas e determinadas marcas excluídas
Não é válido com nenhuma outra oferta
Veja a política de privacidade para saber como os dados serão usados

Clique aqui para continuar a comprar
10% de desconto x
Chat
Chat
Bate-papo ao vivo